Council Highlights – January 19, 2024

At the Council meeting on January 19, 2024, Council elected the Executive Committee below:

  • Dr. Mark Eltis, President
  • Dr. Camy Grewal, Vice-President
  • Dr. Lisa Christian, Chair, Governance/HR Committee
  • Mr. Narendra Shah, Chair, Audit/Finance/Risk Committee
  • Mr. Howard Kennedy, Member-at-Large

Thank you to all Council members who put their names forward for this year’s Executive Committee election and thank you to the members who put their names forward to volunteer on a College committee.

At the January meeting, Council also approved appointments to College committees. The 2024 committee lists can be found on the College website.