Latest News!

Council Meeting Highlights, January 17, 2014

On January 16, 2014, officers and members of the 2014 Executive Committee were elected, following a day-long orientation:  Dr. Dennis Ruskin, President  Dr. Thomas Noel, Vice-President  Dr. Pooya Hemami, Treasurer …more

Election of 2013 Council Officers

Dr. Dennis Ruskin, President Dr. Thomas-A. Noël, Vice-President Dr. Pooya Hemami, Treasurer Dr. Richard Kniaziew Ms. Irene Moore Mr. Ira Teich Mr. John Van Bastelaar