Latest News!


It’s that time of year again! We’re looking for optometrists to join Council or serve on a College committee. Bring your perspective and experience to our work! Help us achieve…more

2022 Executive Committee

At its Annual Meeting on January 21, 2022, Council elected the 2022 Executive Committee as follows: Dr. Areef Nurani, President Dr. William Ulakovic, Vice-President Dr. Camy Grewal, Chair, Governance/HR Committee…more

Council Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results for the recent Council Election to fill one seat in District 1 (GTA) and two seats in District 5 (Provincial). The following optometrists have been…more