Latest News!

2021 Executive Committee

At its Annual Meeting on January 22, 2021, Council elected the 2021 Executive Committee as follows: Dr. Patrick Quaid, President (Acclaimed) Mr. Bashar Kassir, Vice-President Ms. Kathryn Biondi, Chair, Governance/HR…more

2020 Council Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results for the 2020 Council Election to fill two seats in District 5 – Provincial Electoral District. The following optometrists have been elected for…more